Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Hammonds

Tina Hammonds

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hammonds
"Tory is a good agent ask for him to give you a quote!"
Profile photo of Tina Hammonds

Tina Hammonds

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hammonds
"Great Agent and office to work with. Ask for Tory when getting a quote he is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Turner

Jason Turner

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Turner
"Best agent in town."
Profile photo of Tamiann Adams

Tamiann Adams

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamiann Adams
"Corporate name hometown business needed help while I was at the DMV didn't get stuck on a recording and got what I needed emailed me within a matter of minutes I've never had a problem when handling my insurance needs I have my home insured with them and my vehicles"
Profile photo of CJ Gardin

CJ Gardin

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Gardin
"Terry is the man!"
Profile photo of Anna Marie Sparks

Anna Marie Sparks

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Sparks
"Great service and helpful friendly staff"
Profile photo of lucky patel

lucky patel

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lucky patel
"They all staff very nice...n...friendly..."
Profile photo of Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wilson
"Darlene from state farm was a tremendous help in getting me the cheapest rates possible. I'll always be a state farm customer"
Profile photo of Kriss Miller

Kriss Miller

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kriss Miller
"This is my insurance company. Friendly no waiting and helped me insure my home and car."
Profile photo of Linda Carter

Linda Carter

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carter
"I'm really satisfied with my service with Ashley"
Profile photo of Joe Hicks

Joe Hicks

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hicks
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cabaniss

Elizabeth Cabaniss

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cabaniss
"Excellent customer care by customer relation representatives. They go above and beyond to help the client. Hard to find this these day!"
Profile photo of H Liveright

H Liveright

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by H Liveright
"This team is very knowledgeable and helpful. They provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Merritt Wentz

Merritt Wentz

September 4, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Merritt Wentz
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Will Hickson

Will Hickson

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hickson
"Ashley Turner and her staff are awesome. They are always so nice, welcoming and are always so helpful. They go out of there way to assist you,"
Profile photo of Jean Batchelor

Jean Batchelor

August 8, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jean Batchelor
"THERE AGENT GAVE ME A QUOTE AND TOLD ME HOW MUCH TO PAY TO GET STARTED AND I PAID AND I HAD A CREDIT TOWARDS MY BILL SO I WAS A HEAD A MTH..25 DAYS LATER THEY DRAFT MORE MONEY THAN MY PREIUM..AND I DIDNT OWE ANYTHING..I HAD A CREDIT..TALK TO THE AGENT AND HE CALLED AROUND TO FIND OUT WUT WAS GOIN ON IN THE BILLING DEPT..FIND OUT HE HAVE ME FALSE INFORMATION.."
Profile photo of Laura Gault

Laura Gault

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gault
"We have had insurance with Ashley for years, their service and staff are wonderful!!"